Download-Typ & Style

Within Temptation - Black Symphony (2008)

Release: Within Temptation - Black Symphony (2008)

Within Temptation - Black Symphony (2008)

Within Temptation - Black Symphony (2008) BD50

Formed in 1996 around the nucleus of guitarist Robert Westerholt and vocalist Sharon den Adel, Within Temptation have build a solid reputation as one of Europe's most successful Gothic Rock acts over the course of 4 albums with a myriad of Gold and Platinum certifications. More plaudits followed in 2006 with Within Temptation receiving the Dutch Export Award ("Best International Selling Artist") for the third consecutive time in a row and a Golden God Award from the UK's Metal Hammer magazine for Best Video. Within Temptation once again proved themselves as peerless purveyors of quality Gothic-tinged rock with the release of their latest album "The Heart Of Everything" - their debut UK Top 40 release.
Having already sold out their biggest UK tour in Nov 2007, the band staged their most ambitious concert to date at Rotterdam's Ahoy Arena in Feb 2008. Dubbed "Black Symphony", the band performed to 10,000 fans with the 60-piece Metropole Orchestra and a 20-voice classical choir, as well as on-stage performers and stunning pyrotechnic and lighting effects. Special guests on the night included Keith Caputo (Life Of Agony) and Anneke van Giersbergen (The Gathering).

Actor: Within Temptation
Director (s): Within Temptation
Format: PAL
Language: English (Dolby Digital 2.0), English (Dolby Digital 5.1), English (DTS Surround), English (PCM Stereo)
Region: All regions
Aspect Ratio: 16: 9 - 1.78: 1
Number of discs: 2
Studio: Sony Music BMG DVD (Sony BMG)
Release Date: September 26, 2008
Production year: 2011
Genre: Rock, Metal
Playing time: 119 minutes


01. Overture
02. Jillian (I'd Give My Heart)
03. The Howling
04. Stand My Ground
05. The Cross
06. What Have You Done (feat. Keith Caputo)
07. Hand Of Sorrow
08. The Heart Of Everything
09. Forgiven
10. Somewhere (feat. Anneke van Giersbergen)
11. The Swan Song
12. Memories
13. Our Solemn Hour
14. The Other Half (Of Me) (feat. George Oosthoek)
15. Frozen
16. The Promise
17. Angels
18. Mother Earth
19. The Truth Beneath The Rose
20. Deceiver Of Fools
21. All I Need
22. Ice Queen

Video: MPEG-4 AVC Video / 18000 kbps / 1080i / 29,970 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
Audio: English / LPCM Audio / 2.0 / 96 kHz / 4608 kbps / 24-bit
Audio: English / LPCM Audio / 5.1 / 96 kHz / 13824 kbps / 24-bit
Audio: English / Dolby Digital Audio / 5.1 / 48 kHz / 448 kbps
Audio: English / DTS Audio / 6.1 / 96 kHz / 1509 kbps / 24-bit
Audio: English / Dolby Digital Audio / 2.0 / 48 kHz / 224 kbps
Subtitle: English
Playtime: 1h:59min


Für diese Downloadart benötigst du die Software eMule oder einen vergleichbaren P2P-Client.


Du musst dich einloggen, um Kommentare schreiben zu können. Falls du noch keine Anmeldung hast, kannst du dich hier registieren.
  • Es sind noch keine Kommentare vorhanden...